Skip to main content
Call To Order Call to order
Sign in to your account to view this secure information.

If you don't have an account. Sign up here

Keep your voicemail secure

The best way to protect your voicemail from unauthorized access is to use a passcode. Sprint Voicemail has always offered a Skip Passcode feature, which allows you to access your voicemail account from your Sprint phone without entering a passcode.

Without a passcode, anyone who has your handset can access your messages. If someone gains access to your voicemail account without your permission, they could:

  • Listen to your new and saved voicemails
  • Place outbound calls through your wireless account

If you are concerned about unauthorized access to your voicemail account or you don't currently use a passcode, we strongly recommend you enable the passcode you established during set up. To enable the passcode feature on your account:

  1. Access your voicemail account from your Sprint phone
  2. Once in the main menu, choose Change Personal Options
  3. Next, choose Administrative Options
  4. You will hear Skip Passcode is currently turned on. To turn it off, follow the prompts.
  5. The passcode you originally created will be played to you. Be sure to remember it as you will need to enter it to gain access to your voicemail in the future.

For visual voicemail, secure your device with a PIN code, password, fingerprint or other method offered by your device manufacturer.

 

Note: To keep your account secure, remember to change your passcode often

 

Change Credit
Session Modal

Do you want to continue?

For security reasons, your session will time out in 2 minutes unless you choose to continue.

Login

Sign in to Sprint

Connecting to your account lets us quickly confirm your options, pricing and personal information.

Caps lock is on
I forgot my Username or Password.

Create a My Sprint account

Easily view or pay bills, update your account preferences, monitor data usage, upgrade online and get special offers.

Welcome Back,

You left some items in your Cart. Pick up where you left off when you visit your cart.