Sign In
Sign in to your account to view this secure information.

Sign up for My Sprint

  • Monitor data usage
  • View or pay bills
  • Update account preferences
  • Get custom deals and offers

Backup, transfer and remove data

Backup content to your iCloud or Google account

IMPORTANT: You must erase all data before you return your leased iPhone and upgrade to a new iPhone. You will be charged a fee if this is not completed. 

  • Apple devices
  • Android devices

Apple devices

1. iCloud Backup

  • Connect to Wi-Fi
  • Go to Settings > Tap your name (or just tap iCloud) > iCloud > iCloud Backup (or just Backup) > Back Up Now (must be connected to wi-fi)

2. Remove data

  • Go to Settings > General > Reset > Erase all Content and Settings 
  • You should be asked to enter your iCloud password
  • IMPORTANT: You must erase all content and settings from your iPhone before you return it to upgrade to another phone. You will be charged a fee if this is not completed.

Erasing all content and settings will turn off Find My iPhone which unlocks your device. You will receive an email confirmation that Find My iPhone has been disabled for this device.

Note: If you're moving from a different device to an Apple device, you can use the free app Move to iOS

To unpair an Apple Watch from your phone (if necessary): see for instructions

Change Credit
Session Modal

Do you want to continue?

For security reasons, your session will time out in 2 minutes unless you choose to continue.

Sign in to My Sprint

Connecting to your account lets us quickly confirm your options, pricing and personal information.

I forgot my Username or Password.
Create a My Sprint account

Easily view or pay bills, update your account preferences, monitor data usage, upgrade online and get special offers.