Why stay signed in?
When you choose this option on sign in, we'll remember who you are and keep you signed in on this device for 180 days, unless you sign out. To keep your account safe, we may still ask you to enter your password for certain activities.
Please note: If you share your personal computer with others, they could access and make changes to your account. You should definitely not use this option on public computers.